Latest Products http://www.linearwaysindia.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:27:10 +0530 en-us http://www.linearwaysindia.in Frictionless Needle Roller Slides http://www.linearwaysindia.in/frictionless-needle-roller-slides.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/frictionless-needle-roller-slides.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an assortment of Frictionless Needle Roller Slides from Panchkula, Haryana. Our Frictionless Needle Roller Slides are highly preferred in various industries for their high durability, longer life span and low maintenance. Linear Cross Roller Bearings http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-cross-roller-bearings.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-cross-roller-bearings.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading designers, fabricators and traders of a wide range of precision-engineered Linear Cross Roller Bearings in varied types such as Type-RD and Type-R. Linear Needle Roller Guideways http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-needle-roller-guideways.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-needle-roller-guideways.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We market and supply Linear Guide Rails for our esteemed clients. These Guide Rails offer the lubrication location at both ends of carriage. Type-RD http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-rd.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-rd.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Industrial Linear Cross Bearing (Type RD) using best grade material and offer at market leading prices. Type -LM http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-lm.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-lm.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Industrial Linear Needle Roller Bearing (L/M) to our customers as per their requirement. Type-N/O http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-n-o.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-n-o.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Linear Needle Roller Bearing (N/O) to our customers as per their requirement. Type-NU http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-nu.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-nu.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Type NU Frictionless Tables have been widely appreciated by our clients. The use of cutting edge technology and our vast experience has enabled us to come up with a qualitative range. Flat Thread Rolling Dies http://www.linearwaysindia.in/flat-thread-rolling-dies-for-self-tapping-screws.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/flat-thread-rolling-dies-for-self-tapping-screws.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Ways India offers the LWI Flat Thread Rolling Dies For Self Tapping Screws with world class quality and production output. LWI in known for its precision and quality for more than 20 years. Linear Motion Guides & Blocks http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-motion-guides-blocks.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-motion-guides-blocks.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Linear Guide Blocks have the four-row circular contact design. When placed with the contact angle at 45 degrees, these allow each row of balls to take up an equal rated load in radial, reverse-radial and the lateral directions. Its design make it usable for any installation way. Shaft End Supports http://www.linearwaysindia.in/shaft-end-supports.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/shaft-end-supports.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our high quality Shaft End Supports has been widely acclaimed by the industry. These industrial end supports are being manufactured as per the industrial standards to ensure their high quality and durability. Lead Screws & Nuts http://www.linearwaysindia.in/lead-screws-nuts.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/lead-screws-nuts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with precision Leads Screw And Nuts at highly competitive prices. Linear Actuators http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-actuators.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-actuators.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linear Actuator is that which creates motion in Straight Line From a Rotating Motor. These are used in Machine tools and industrial Machinery. Three Axis CNC PC Controlled Micro Milling & Engraving Machine http://www.linearwaysindia.in/three-axis-cnc-pc-controlled-micro-milling-engraving-machine.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/three-axis-cnc-pc-controlled-micro-milling-engraving-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Three Axis CNC PC Controlled Micro Milling & Engraving Machine from Panchkula, Haryana. Our team of experts ensure the Micro Milling and Engraving Machines are produced using high-grade raw materials with cutting-edge technology. Rack & Pinion http://www.linearwaysindia.in/rack-pinion.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/rack-pinion.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rack And Pinion is linear actuator type which comprises a pair of gears conuert rotational movement into Linear Motion. Servo Couplings http://www.linearwaysindia.in/servo-couplings.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/servo-couplings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530  We market and supply Servo Couplings. these coupling are having exception flexibility and wide range of parallel and misalignment acceptability. Type-R http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-r.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-r.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Linear Cross Roller Bearings are being widely appreciated by our clients in India and abroad. Type-NL http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-nl.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-nl.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with high quality Frictionless Tables Type-NL at highly competitive prices. Ball Screw End Supports http://www.linearwaysindia.in/ballscrew-end-supports.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/ballscrew-end-supports.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We trade and supply high graded Ball Screw Support Units. Manufactured by using high graded raw material, these are being supplied to various reputed companies in India and abroad. Linear Shafts http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-shafts.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-shafts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Linear Shafts all over India at budget-friendly prices. Our range of Hardened & Ground Chrome Plated Shafts with Bushes is bestowed with features such as precision-aligned, low-maintenance etc Linear Bush and Bearings http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-bushes-bearings.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/linear-bushes-bearings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our industrial Linear Bushes are traded as per the industrial standards by using cutting edge technology. Cross Roller Slides http://www.linearwaysindia.in/cross-roller-slides.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/cross-roller-slides.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in delivering high quality Cross Roller Slides to our clients all across the country. Made from high-grade components, our Cross Roller Slides feature precise dimensions and great structural stability. Coordinate Frictionless Tables http://www.linearwaysindia.in/coordinate-frictionless-tables.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/coordinate-frictionless-tables.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known in the domestic market for providing high end Coordinate Frictionless Tables to our valued clients. Our Coordinate Frictionless Tables is known for accurate design as well as being lightweight. Single / 2 Axis Slides for Special Purpose Machines http://www.linearwaysindia.in/single-2-axis-slides-for-special-purpose-machines.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/single-2-axis-slides-for-special-purpose-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in providing high quality Single / 2 Axis Slides for Special Purpose Machines to our clients. Customers can choose from a range of Special Purpose Machines and be assured of a quality operation and dependable output. Ballscrews with Nuts http://www.linearwaysindia.in/ballscrews-with-nuts.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/ballscrews-with-nuts.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning actively as a trustworthy Supplier of Ballscrews with Nuts from Punchkula (India). We have gained expertise in providing two types of Ballscrews with Nuts including Precision Ground Ballscrews with Nuts and Rolled Ballscrews with Nuts. Hardened & Ground Chrome Plated Shafts with Bushes http://www.linearwaysindia.in/hardened-ground-chrome-plated-shafts-with-bushes.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/hardened-ground-chrome-plated-shafts-with-bushes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precision engineered Hardened & Ground Chrome Plated Shafts With Bushes that are designed using best grade raw materials. End Supports for Shafts & Ballscrew & other Accessories http://www.linearwaysindia.in/end-supports-for-shafts-ballscrew-other-accessories.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/end-supports-for-shafts-ballscrew-other-accessories.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking for high-quality yet economical End Supports for Shafts & Ballscrew & other Accessories, we are the Manufacturers and Suppliers to be reckoned with. Fabrication process. Type-RO http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-ro.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-ro.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with RO Type Frictionless Tables at highly competitive prices. These are being made of high graded raw material by using various sophisticated machines. Type-NB http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-nb.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-nb.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with Coordinate Frictionless Tables Type-NB Tables which are being manufactured as per the industrial standards. We offer our clients with customized solutions to ensure complete client satisfaction. Type-RQ Enclosure http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-rq.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/type-rq.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different lengths, Coordinate Frictionless Tables Type-RQ are being offered to our clients at highly competitive prices. Single Axis http://www.linearwaysindia.in/single-axis.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/single-axis.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Single Axis Slides for Special Purpose Machines to our valued clients in different industries. Our Single Axis Machines are widely preferred for their robust construction, efficient performance and high durability. 2 Axis http://www.linearwaysindia.in/2-axis.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/2-axis.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are keenly engaged in making available 2 Axis Slides for Special Purpose Machines.  Buyers can place retail as well as bulk orders and stay assured of quality. Robust construction and high durability are some of the attributes of our 2 Axis Slides. Precision Ground Ball Screws with Nuts http://www.linearwaysindia.in/precision-ground-ballscrews-with-nuts.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/precision-ground-ballscrews-with-nuts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our precision Ground Ball Screw has been widely appreciated by our clients across the world. These are being traded by using high graded raw material and sophisticated machines. Rolled Ball Screws with Nuts http://www.linearwaysindia.in/rolled-ballscrews-with-nuts.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/rolled-ballscrews-with-nuts.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with precision rolled ball screw at highly competitive prices. Gear Roll Tester http://www.linearwaysindia.in/gear-roll-tester.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/gear-roll-tester.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Gear Roll Tester facilitates double flank checking of Gears Upto 300 mm dia Unit is based on linear guides,LM GUIDE and block and ball screw maintain linear sensitivity > s micron. Gear Roll Tester With Column http://www.linearwaysindia.in/with-column.htm http://www.linearwaysindia.in/with-column.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Gear Roll Tester With Column we deal in produced using high-grade components in our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit. To ensure the satisfaction of buyers, our products are tested on various quality parameters before the final dispatch.